Executives

(as of July 1, 2022)

1. Directors on Board

Representative Director,	Toshiya Nakahara	
President	Toshiya Nakahara	
Director	Akira Tanaka	
Director	Tetsuo Yamada	
Director	Masataka Takakura	
Director	Satoshi Shirai	
Director	Hideo Kondo	
Director	Yoshihide Kira	

2. Auditors

Corporate Auditor	Masahiro Kawaji
Corporate Auditor	Masaaki Suehisa
Corporate Auditor	Shingo Nishimura

3. Executive Officers

Chief Executive Officer, President	Executive Director of Internal Audit Dept., Digital Transformation Dept.	Toshiya Nakahara
Executive Officer, Executive Vice President	Assistant to President, Executive Director of General Administration Dept., International Legal Dept., Human Resources Dept.	Akira Tanaka
Executive Officer, Executive Vice President	Assistant to President, Executive Director of Sustainable Business Unit, CCS Project (JAPAN) Dept.	Tetsuo Yamada
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of Corporate Planning Dept., Finance & Accounting Dept.	Masataka Takakura
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of Business Division 2	Satoshi Shirai
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of Business Division 1	Hideo Kondo
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of HSE Dept., Technical Strategy Dept., Technology Management Dept.,	Yoshihide Kira

Executive Officer	General Manager of Digital Transformation Dept. Yasuhiko Kote	
Executive Officer	General Manager of International Legal Dept.	Yukifumi Wakao
Executive Officer	General Manager of Finance & Accounting Dept. Tadashi Sasak	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Corporate Planning Dept.	Atsushi Tajima
Executive Officer	General Manager of Houston Office	Manabu Doi
Executive Officer	General Manager of Project Coordination &	Sumito Nogami
	Business Development Dept. 2, Business Division 2	Sumito (Vogami
Executive Officer	General Manager of Technical Dept. 1, Business Division 1	Yuji Kurata
Executive Officer	General Manager of General Administration Dept.	Masahiro Morioka
Executive Officer	General Manager of Technical Strategy Dept.	Jotaro Tomoeda

4. General Managers

Office of Audit and Supervisory Committee	Nami Kondo
Internal Audit Dept.	Kanako Yamaguchi
HSE Dept.	Kenichi Shimoda
Corporate Planning Dept.	Atsushi Tajima
Digital Transformation Dept.	Yasuhiko Kotera
Technical Strategy Dept.	Jotaro Tomoeda
Technology Management Dept.	Kori Yamada
General Administration Dept.	Masahiro Morioka
International Legal Dept.	Yukifumi Wakao
Human Resources Dept.	Takeo Tanei
Finance & Accounting Dept.	Tadashi Sasaki
Sustainable Business Unit	Katsunori Ozawa
CCS Project (JAPAN) Dept.	Kosuke Furutachi
Business Division 1	
Project Coordination & Business Development Dept. 1	Takanobu Nakajima
Vietnam Office	Takeo Aoyama
Ho Chi Minh Office	Takaomi Okazaki
Kuala Lumpur Office	Yasuto Ariga
Jakarta Office	Shingo Otsuka
Brisbane Office	Jun Hosaka
Technical Dept. 1	Yuji Kurata
Business Division 2	
Project Coordination & Business Development Dept. 2	Sumito Nogami
Houston Office	Manabu Doi
Abu Dhabi Office	Michitaka Miyama
Nakajo Field Office	Hiroyuki Mitsuishi
Technical Dept. 2	Tomoyuki Suzuki