Announcement of Changes of Executives

JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration Corporation (President: Mr. Hiroshi Hosoi) announces the following changes of executives.

1. Changes of Directors and Executive Officers (interlocking Directors)

(1) New Appointments and Changes of Title

Date	Name	Current Position	New Position
April 1	Akira Tanaka	Director Executive Officer, Executive Vice President, Assistant to President (Business Division 1& 2)), Executive Director of General Administration Dept., International Legal Dept., Human Resources Dept.	Director Executive Officer, Executive Vice President, Assistant to President (Business Division 1& 2)), Executive Director of HSE Dept., International Legal Dept., Human Resources Dept.
April 1	Toshiya Nakahara	ENEOS Holdings, Inc. Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Responsible for Corporate Planning Dept., ESG Strategy Development Dept. ENEOS Corporation Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Responsible for Corporate Planning Dept., ESG Strategy Development Dept., Overseas Business Planning & Development Dept.	Director Executive Officer, Executive Vice President, Assistant to President, Executive Director of Digital Transformation Dept., General Administration Dept.
April 1	Masataka Takakura	Director Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Executive Director of Internal Control Dept. Corporate Planning Dept., Finance & Accounting Dept.	Director Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Executive Director of Corporate Planning Dept., Finance & Accounting Dept.
April 1	Tetsuo Yamada	Director Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Executive Director of Business Division 2	Director Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Executive Director of Technical Strategy Dept., Technology Management Dept., Sustainable Business Unit

			Director
		Executive Officer,	Executive Officer,
April 1	Satoshi Shirai	General Manager of	Senior Vice President,
_		Technology Management Dept.	Executive Director of
			Business Division 2

(2) Retirement

Date	Name	Current Position
		Director
M 1 21		Executive Officer,
	Yoshiaki Ueda	Executive Vice President,
March 31		Assistant to President (Technical),
		Executive Director of HSE Dept.,
		Digital Transformation Dept.
		Director
March 31	Takuya Wada	Executive Officer,
		Senior Vice President
		Executive Director of
		Technical Strategy Dept.,
		Technology Management Dept.

2. Change of Executive Officers (not interlocking Directors)

(1) New Appointments and Changes of Title

Date	Name	Current Position	New Position
April 1	Manabu Doi	General Manager of Technical Dept. 1, Business Division 1	Executive Officer General Manager of Technical Dept. 1, Business Division 1
April 1	Sumito Nogami	General Manager of Project Coordination & Business Development Dept. 2, Business Division 2	Executive Officer General Manager of Project Coordination & Business Development Dept. 2, Business Division 2

(2) Retirement

Date	Name	Current Position
		Executive Officer,
March 31	Makoto Masaki	Deputy Executive Director of
		Business Division 1

3. Change of General Managers

Date	Name	Current Position	New Position
April 1	Kosuke Furutachi	Deputy General Manager of Technical Strategy Dept., Technology Management Dept.	General Manager of Technology Management Dept.
April 1	Katsunori Ozawa	Deputy General Manager of Corporate Planning Dept. Group Manager of Sustainable Business Initiative (Preparatory) Office	General Manager of Sustainable Business Unit
April 1	Tomoyuki Suzuki	Deputy General Manager of Technology Management Dept.	General Manager of Technical Dept. 2, Business Division 2
April 1	Takaomi Okazaki	Deputy General Manager of Ho Chi Minh Office	General Manager of Ho Chi Minh Office
April 1	Hiroyuki Mitsuishi	Deputy General Manager of Technical Dept. 2, Business Division 2	General Manager of Nakajo Field Office

(End of Document)

Executives

(as of April 1, 2021)

1. Directors on Board

Representative Director,	Hiroshi Hosoi
President	HIIOSIII HOSOI
Director	Akira Tanaka
Director	Toshiya Nakahara
Director	Takao Hashimoto
Director	Masataka Takakura
Director	Tetsuo Yamada
Director	Satoshi Shirai

2. Auditors

Corporate Auditor	Masahiro Kawaji
Corporate Auditor	Kazuhisa Fujiyama
Corporate Auditor	Hitoshi Kato

3. Executive Officers

Chief Executive Officer, President	Executive Director of Internal Audit Dept.	Hiroshi Hosoi
Executive Officer,	Assistant to President, Executive Director of HSE Dept.,	Akira Tanaka
Executive Vice President	International Legal Dept., Human Resources Dept.	
Executive Officer, Executive Vice President	Assistant to President, Executive Director of Digital Transformation Dept., General Administration Dept.	Toshiya Nakahara
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of Business Division 1	Takao Hashimoto
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of Corporate Planning Dept., Finance & Accounting Dept.	Masataka Takakura
Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of Technical Strategy Dept., Technology Management Dept., Sustainable Business Unit	Tetsuo Yamada

Executive Officer, Senior Vice President	Executive Director of Business Division 2	Satoshi Shirai	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Digital Transformation Dept.	Yasuhiko Kotera	
Executive Officer	General Manager of HSE Dept.	Manabu Nakajima	
	General Manager of Project Coordination &		
Executive Officer	Business Development Dept. 1,	Hideo Kondo	
	Business Division 1		
Executive Officer	General Manager of International Legal Dept.	Yukifumi Wakao	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Finance & Accounting Dept.	Tadashi Sasaki	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Technical Strategy Dept.	Yoshihide Kira	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Corporate Planning Dept.	Atsushi Tajima	
Executive Officer	General Manager of Technical Dept. 1,	Manahu Dai	
Executive Officer	Business Division 1	Manabu Doi	
	General Manager of Project Coordination &		
Executive Officer	Business Development Dept. 2,	Sumito Nogami	
	Business Division 2		

4. General Managers

Office of Audit and Supervisory Committee	Nami Kondo
Internal Audit Dept.	Kazushi Takahashi
HSE Dept.	Manabu Nakajima
Corporate Planning Dept.	Atsushi Tajima
Digital Transformation Dept.	Yasuhiko Kotera
Technical Strategy Dept.	Yoshihide Kira
Technology Management Dept.	Kosuke Furutachi
General Administration Dept.	Masahiro Morioka
International Legal Dept.	Yukifumi Wakao
Human Resources Dept.	Takeo Tanei
Finance & Accounting Dept.	Tadashi Sasaki
Sustainable Business Unit	Katsunori Ozawa
Business Division 1	
Project Coordination & Business Development Dept. 1	Hideo Kondo
Vietnam Office	Yuji Kurata
Ho Chi Minh Office	Takaomi Okazaki
Kuala Lumpur Office	Yasuto Ariga
Jakarta Office	Shingo Otsuka
Brisbane Office	Jun Hosaka
Technical Dept. 1	Manabu Doi

Business Division 2	
Project Coordination & Business Development Dept. 2	Sumito Nogami
London Office	Yukio Tasaka
Houston Office	Jotaro Tomoeda
Abu Dhabi Office	Michitaka Miyama
Nakajo Field Office	Hiroyuki Mitsuishi
Technical Dept. 2	Tomoyuki Suzuki

(End of Document)